Chill Spot Riddim Reggae Mix by MixtapeYARDY





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 23, 2012

Chill Spot Riddim Mix featuring Ce'Cile, Chris Martin, I Octane, Zagga, Mavado + more!

Support producers/artistes and purchase music from iTunes.

Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mixtapeyardy
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/mixtapeyardy
Blog - http://mixtapeyardy.blogspot.com

Cecile - Dem Yah Time (Chill Spot Riddim)
Christopher Martin - Chill Spot (Chill Spot Riddim)
Zagga - Remember the Days (Chill Spot Riddim)
I Octane - Jah a Keep Me Up (Chill Spot Riddim)
Mavado - Like Me (Chill Spot Riddim)
Tarrus Riley - Dream Woman (Chill Spot Riddim)
Voicemail - I Moved On (Chill Spot Riddim)

Chill Spot Riddim - Chimney Records

Promo use Only
Support artistes and purchase music from iTunes.

Cecile - Dem Yah Time
Chris Martin - Chill Spot
Zagga - Remember the Days
I Octane - Jah a Keep Me Up
Mavado - Like Me
Tarrud Riley - Dream Woman
Voicemail - I Moved On


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...