Grateful Dead 12/31/1985 Oakland, CA s2t4 Women Are Smarter





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 18, 2011

December 31, 1985
Oakland Coliseum Arena
Oakland, CA

***Under Law of Fair Use. For educational purposes only. No copyrights infringements intended***
Never Buy Or Sell Live Music Recordings/Videos!

VIDEO: Pro Shot & Audience Shot -- The pro shot footage of the first set is taken
from the Brokedown House Productions release. The second set pro shot is a brand new transfer. The audience portion is 3 songs to complete the show.
AUDIO: Soundboard
DVD Authoring & Soundboard Sync by Bondpa, August 2011

Set 1
1. (NFA Chant)--Not Fade Away--
2. Touch of Grey
3. Tons of Steel
4. C.C. Rider
5. Dupree's Diamond Blues
6. Cassidy*
7. Brown Eyed Women*
8. Let It Grow*
*audience footage

Set 2
1. Pre-Midnight Commentary--Countdown
2. Midnight Hour--
3. Sugaree
4. Women Are Smarter
5. Ship of Fools--
6. Playin' In The Band--
7. Terrapin Station-
8. Drums--
9. Space--
10. Truckin'--
11. Black Peter--
12. Throwing Stones%--
13. Not Fade Away
14. NFA--Turn On Your Lovelight%
15. Brokedown Palace
16. Post Show with Bill Walton and Bill Graham

%- with Baba Olatunji

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...