Elgar Organ Sonata Op.28 (complete) - Martin Stacey (Henry Willis organ)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 3, 2015

I. Allegro maestoso II. Allegretto III. Andantino espressivo IV. Presto (comodo)

This live performance was given by Martin Stacey on the 1883 Henry Willis organ in St Dominic's Priory (London) that Elgar would have known during his years as a resident in nearby Hampstead.

St Dominic's Priory has organ recitals every month showcasing one of the most historically important instruments in the country. Details can be found at www.martinstacey.com


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...