U2 Dublin 3Arena Full Concert 11/09/2018




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 12, 2018

Experience + Innocence 2018 Tour.
Full Concert Setlist:
It's a Beautiful World (Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds song)
Love Is All We Have Left / Zooropa (extended intro with Charlie Chaplin speech from "The Great Dictator")
Inside Screen:

1. The Blackout
2. Lights of Home (St. Peter's String Version)
3. I Will Follow
4. Gloria (with Van Morrison's "Gloria" and Patti Smith's Gloria" snippets)
5. Beautiful Day
6. Dirty Day (first time since December 10th 1993)
7. Zoo Station
8. The Fly
Inside Screen
9. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
10. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
"E" Stage
Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me (Gavin Friday Remix)
11. Elevation (Influx Remix intro)
12. Vertigo (with "The Jean Genie" snippet)
13. Even Better Than the Real Thing (Fish Out of Water Remix; no guitar solo in intro)
14. Acrobat (with "Hall of Mirrors" snippet)
15. You're the Best Thing About Me (full band acoustic; with "The Showman (Little More Better)" snippet)
16. Summer of Love (Bono and The Edge only)
17. Pride (In the Name of Love)
18. Get Out of Your Own Way
19. New Year's Day (reworked version, no final verse)
20. City of Blinding Lights

Women of the World (Jim O’Rourke song)
21. One (with "Woman of the World" and "Invisible" snippet)
22. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
23. 13 (There Is a Light) (with "The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)" snippet)

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Who Built The Moon?
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Ignition, [Merlin] PIAS (on behalf of Sour Mash Records Ltd); LatinAutor, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, SOLAR Music Rights Management, CMRRA, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...