Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes (Full Album)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 13, 2013

Album: Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes
Band: Propagandhi
Genre: Hardcore
Released: 2001

I couldn't find the full album on YouTube, so here it is, fuckers.

1 Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An 00:00
2 Fuck The Border 03:03
3 Today's Empires, Tommorrow's Ashes 04:35
4 Back To The Motor League 07:13
5 Natural Disasters (Dildos!) 09:53
6 With Friends Like These, Who The Fuck Needs COINTELPRO? 11:58
7 Albright Monument Baghdad 15:21
8 Ordinary People Do Fucked Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary 17:49
9 Ladies' Nite In Loserville 20:07
10 Ego Fum Papa (I Am The Pope) 21:51
11 New Homes For Idle Hands 23:31
12 Bullshit Politicians 25:15
13 March Of The Crabs 26:48
14 Purina Hall Of Fame 28:44

I don't own this. I own the CD, but Propagandhi + Fat Wreck own the rights and shit like that. Ok.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...