TC Gambino - Heart (Album Stream) [Audio]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 5, 2015

Music video for Heart (Album Stream) [Audio] performed by TC Gambino.

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/tc...

Heart Track List

1. Intro
2. Run Or Shoot
3. Wake Up [Prod By. Bobby Kritical]
4. Open [Prod By. Zaytoven]
5. John Gotti Gambino (Feat. Pee Wee Longway) [Prod By. Polo Boy]
6. Yop Stick [Prod By. BoxHead]
7. Wanna
8. Real [Prod By. Eskay]
9. Get It [Prod By. Filthy]
10. Mexicano [Prod By. Trap Money Benny]
11. Ova You [Prod By. Trap Money Benny]
12. Yella [Prod By. KT6900]
13. No Comprende [Prod By. Guddie]
14. Nevermind [Prod By. Filthy]
15. Off The Hinges [Prod By. Filthy]
16. Lonely Girl [Prod By. Filthy]
17. Thug Music
18. Heart Donor (Bonus Track)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...