Céline Dion & Barbra Streisand - Tell Him (1997) HD




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 7, 2012

(Digital Remaster + new sound). Albums: Céline Dion - Let's Talk About Love (1997) Columbia; Barbra Streisand - Higher Ground (1997) Columbia; Céline Dion - The Collector's Series, Volume One (2000) Epic, Columbia; Barbra Streisand - The Essential Barbra Streisand (2002) Columbia; Duets (2002) Columbia.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Barbra Streisand, Céline Dion
  • Writers

    • Walter Afanasieff, Linda Thompson, David Foster
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony BMG Music Entertainment); LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony ATV Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, SOLAR Music Rights Management, CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Peermusic, UMPI, UBEM, AMRA, LatinAutor, PEDL, and 18 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...