Bright Sunshine - Soul Funk Secret featuring Sulene Fleming




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 16, 2014

The debut single from Soul Funk Secret featuring Sulene Fleming on Vocals, Jules Pais - Guitar, Trevor Joseph - Keys, Marco Abbatecola - Bass and Westley Joseph - Drums. EP from Soul Funk Secret coming soon.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Soul Funk Secret
  • Album

    • Bright Sunshine
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby (on behalf of Soul Funk Secret); AMRA, CD Baby Sync Publishing, ASCAP, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...