Upload

Loading...

Homemade Valentines: Personalized Candle

1,317

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 11, 2011

http://www.mahalo.com/personalized-ca...

Need ideas for a fun and easy gift for Valentine's Day? Making a homemade gift for your loved ones is an affordable, thoughtful way to show them you care. In this video, Eva Sowinski guides you through the steps of making a Valentine's day Personalized Candle.

Valentine's Arts & Crafts Playlist:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Valentine's Day Playlists:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Check out more videos from Mahalo Crafts:
How to Make Homemade Valentines: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-hom...
3-D Valentine's Day Cards: http://www.mahalo.com/3d-valentines-d...
Valentine Foam Dog Friend: http://www.mahalo.com/valentine-foam-...
Cupid Costume for Your Dog or Baby: http://www.mahalo.com/cupid-costume-f...
Valentine's Mailbox: http://www.mahalo.com/valentines-mailbox
Paper Hearts String: http://www.mahalo.com/paper-hearts-st...
Finger Puppet Hearts: http://www.mahalo.com/finger-puppet-h...
Heart Friendship Bracelet: http://www.mahalo.com/heart-friendshi...
Stained Glass Hearts: http://www.mahalo.com/stained-glass-h...
Duct Tape Rose: http://www.mahalo.com/duct-tape-rose

Check out more Mahalo playlists:
How to Speak Russian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Mahalo Travel: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Learn Biology: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Learn History: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Learn Math: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Plastic Surgery: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Play Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Bake: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to use After Effects: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to