TV Patrol Regional OBBs (Black & White Versions)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 8, 2012

Videos credits to ABS-CBN Regional Network Group
Copyright 2012 - ABS-CBN Regional Network Group

0:00 - TV Patrol Bicol (Gerard Lorbes/Rizza Mostar)
0:42 - TV Patrol Cagayan Valley (Darlene Gemino)
1:20 - TV Patrol Central Visayas (Leo Lastimosa)
1:55 - TV Patrol Chavacano (Jewel Reyes)
2:25 - TV Patrol Ilocos (Grace Alba)
3:05 - TV Patrol Negros (Ryan Gamboa/Barbara Mijares)
3:47 - TV Patrol North Central Luzon (Cris Zuñiga)
4:28 - TV Patrol Northern Luzon (Dhobie de Guzman/Maira Wallis)
5:08 - TV Patrol Northern Mindanao (PJ dela Peña/Primy Cane)
5:41 - TV Patrol Palawan (Butch Mendizabal/Kris Saunar)
6:16 - TV Patrol Pampanga (Gracie Rutao)
6:56 - TV Patrol Panay (Jennifer Garcia/Atty. Jobert Peñaflorida)
7:41 - TV Patrol Socsksargen (Jay Dayupay)
8:20 - TV Patrol Southern Mindanao (Paul Palacio/Melanie Severino)
8:51 - TV Patrol Southern Tagalog (Sarita Kare-Telado)
9:43 - TV Patrol Tacloban (Clifford Nolido)

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...