Loading...

Spaceflight SSO-A: SmallSat Express

659,185 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Dec 3, 2018

Note: The Youtube event start time reflects the targeted liftoff time. Liftoff is planned for no earlier than 10:34 a.m. PST. SpaceX's live launch webcast will begin about 15 minutes before liftoff.

SpaceX is now targeting launch of the Spaceflight SSO-A: SmallSat Express mission to low Earth orbit on Monday, December 3 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The primary launch window opens at 10:32 a.m. PST, or 18:32 UTC, and closes at 11:00 a.m. PST, or 19:00 UTC.

A series of six deployments will occur approximately 13-43 minutes after liftoff, after which Spaceflight will begin to command its own deployment sequences. Spaceflight’s deployments are expected to occur over a period of six hours.

Loading...

Live chat replay was turned off for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...