Was this a wrong decision by the Referee





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 30, 2011

Early in the second Half of the u19 game between new town eagles and Olympia a decision was made by the referee , what first appeared to be a foul at the first instance but now appears to have been incorrect , and the player staged a fake dive to receive a penalty , in the slow mo replay it clearly shows the Olympia player did not touch the New-town Eagle player at all , and the Olympia player was more given a yellow card could this be unjust decision .After the decision was made a heated argument followed
What do you think ??

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...