Melody's Echo Chamber - Bisou Magique..





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 27, 2012

I DO NOT OWN THE COPYRIGHT TO THIS MATERIAL (ask and i will remove it)
Melody's Echo Chamber - Bisou Magique
From self-titled album
Release Date : 5 November 2012 in the UK/Europe
The album was recorded and mixed by Tame Impala's Kevin Parker
Pre-order the album, Melody's Echo Chamber, from Weird World below http://bit.ly/PreOrderMelodysEchoChamber

Album Tracklist:

01 -- I Follow You)
02 -- Crystallized )
03 -- You Won't Be Missing That Part Of Me
04 -- Some Time Alone, Alone
05 -- Bisou Magique
06 -- Endless Shore
07 -- Quand Vas Tu Rentrer?
08 -- Mount Hopeless
09 -- Is That What You Said
10 -- Snowcapped Andes Crash
11 -- Be Proud Of Your Kids

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Melody's Echo Chamber
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Domino Recording Co, The Orchard Music, [Merlin] InertiaPtyLtd (on behalf of Fat Possum Records); Rumblefish (Publishing), and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...