Stoned Soul Picnic (Digitally Remastered 1997)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 19, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Stoned Soul Picnic (Digitally Remastered 1997) · The 5th Dimension

Up, Up And Away

℗ 1968 Arista Records LLC

Released on: 1997-04-29

Engineer, Producer: Bones Howe
Composer, Lyricist: L. Nyro
Drums, Percussion: Hal Blaine
Vocal Arranger: Bob Alcivar
Mastering Engineer: Bob Irwin
Bass Guitar: Joe Osborn
Bass Guitar, Guitar, Arranger: Ray Pohlman
Arranger: Bill Holman
Keyboards, Piano: Larry Knechtel
Keyboards, Piano: Jimmy Rowles
Guitar: Tommy Tedesco
Guitar: Mike Deasy
Associated Performer, Marimba, Percussion: Larry Bunker
Associated Performer: The Sid Sharp Strings
Associated Performer: The Bill Holman Brass

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...