Queen & David Bowie - Under Pressure Karaoke (Real Queen & David Bowie Music)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 20, 2007

Under Pressure karaoke.


"Freddie Mercury" "Roger Taylor" "Brian May" "John Deacon" "Bohemian Rhapsody" "Don't Stop Me Now" "I Want It All" "Somebody To Love" "These Are The Days Of Our Lives" "We Will Rock You" "We Are The Champions" "Crazy Little Thing Called Love" "Fat Bottomed Girls" "Bicycle Race" "Play The Game" "A Kind Of Magic" "Innuendo" "Another One Bites The Dust" "Killer Queen" "You're My Best Friend" "Breakthru" "Body Language" "Under Pressure"
"Wembley" "I'm Going Slightly Mad" "Breakthru" "Barcelona" "Scandal" "The Miracle" "Radio Ga Ga" "Heaven For Everyone" "One Vision" "Hammer To Fall" "I Want To Break Free" "David Bowie"

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Hot Space [2011 Remaster]
  • Licensed by

    • WMG, Believe Music, UMG (on behalf of Queen YouTube Music Key); EMI Music Publishing, Muserk Rights Management, UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, CMRRA, ONErpm Publishing (Brazil), and 13 Music Rights Societies



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...