zipCAST - The Tastemaker Podcast - Episode 14





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 7, 2011

Listen to the FULL zipCAST episode for free at www.zipCAST.FM!

Subscribe here: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/zi...

zipCAST Episode 14 Playlist

Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth "Alive" (Original Mix) Phazing
Rye Rye feat. Robyn "Never Will Be Mine" (Fedde le Grand Remix Vocal Mix) Interscope
The Wanted "Glad You Came" (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Club Mix) Universal
Che Jose Featuring Sharon Mugler "Leave Me Lonely" (Robbie Rivera's Juicy Ibiza Mix)
Wretch 32 ft. Josh Kumra "Don't Go" (Sezer Uysal Goes Remix) MOS
R.Dinsdale, Sam Obernik & Hook N Sling "Edge Of The Earth" (Prok n Fitch Mix) Stealth
Coldplay "Every Teardrop" (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Remix) EMI
Laidback Luke 'Natural Disaster' (Alex Prigenzi Vocal Edit) MOS
Nelski "Dancing" Rising
Tiesto ft Kay "Work Hard, Play Hard" (Autoerotique Remix) Musical Freedom *

Bonus Track *


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...