Ant Brooks & Pete Griffiths 'El Surco' (Original Club Mix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 19, 2011

Ant Brooks & Pete Griffiths 'El Surco' (Original Club Mix)

Subscribe here - http://bit.ly/subscribe2Toolroom

***OUT NOW***
Beatport: http://beatport.com/s/r1zRMt
iTunes: http://bit.ly/iQvXoG
Toolroom Records presents THE soundtrack to the summer with 'Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol 1', a definitive collection of the hottest tracks from House music's biggest artists, fully loaded and ready to create dance floor carnage on the white Isle!

The package features 37 tracks with no fewer than 17 exclusively produced for the compilation. Label boss Mark Knight delivers another master-class with 'The Future' while more Tech House bombs are dropped by Michael Woods, Rene Amesz, ATFC and Koen Groeneveld. Moving into big room territory, John Dahlback, Paul Thomas and Manuel De La Mare deliver exceptional exclusives that sit along recent hits including Mark Knight & Tiesto's 'Beautiful World'. Edgier exclusives come from French main-man Joachim Garraud, Umek & Beltek, D-Unity, and new name Fibre-Optics (a brand new alias from Drum & Bass legend Optical).

With tracks that genuinely span across all genres of House music, including Nu-Disco gems from ODahl and Hot Toddy to recent vocal smashes from Ben Westbeech and Spiritchaser, 'Toolroom Records Ibiza 2011 Vol 1' offers a different vibe to encapsulate every moment of this years Ibiza season.

3 full length DJ mixes from Toolroom Knights residents Mark Storie, Pete Griffiths & George Andrews complete the package, individually created for the sun soaked Poolside, those peak time Club moments and the darker, tougher Afterclub.



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...