Skunk Anansie "Sad Sad Sad" Official Lyric Video (HD) from "Black Traffic" - OUT September 14th





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 28, 2012

"Black Traffic" - OUT September 14th 2012. The band's follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2010's "Wonderlustre" was recorded in London and produced by Skunk Anansie and Chris Sheldon (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Pixies) and mixed by Jeremy Wheatley and Adrian Bushby.

Germany: http://amzn.to/MzFDUp
UK: http://bit.ly/skunk_store (Orders from the UK Skunk Anansie store come with an exclusive instant free download of Sad Sad Sad)
Netherlands: http://www.bol.com/nl/p/black-traffic...
More international pre order links coming soon.

01. I Will Break You
02. Sad Sad Sad
03. Spit You Out (featuring Shaka Ponk)
04. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
05. I Believed In You
06. Satisfied?
07. Our Summer Kills The Sun
08. Drowning
09. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Diving Down

"We got back together because we have a strong chemistry," says Skin of the band's return. "We're very proud of our past work, but what drives us is the future."

Follow earMUSIC on facebook to get all the latest info: http://on.fb.me/xM70S5


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...