Mogwai - Christmas Steps




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 21, 2012

"Come On Die Young" (also known as CODY), is the second full-length studio album by the Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, released on 29 March 1999 by Chemikal Underground.
The song is named after Christmas Steps, a road in Bristol, South West England.
The song was featured on the 1999 compilation album, Everything Is Nice: The Matador Records 10th Anniversary Anthology, incorrectly labelled as "Xmas Steps".

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Come on Die Young (Deluxe Edition)
  • Writers

    • Stuart Braithwaite, Dominic Aitchison
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music, PIAS (on behalf of Chemikal Underground); ASCAP, ARESA, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, BMG Rights Management (US), LLC, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...