Loading...

Pateo Radio met Mies Kloos Raasveldt Wed Jun 11 2014

1,174 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 12, 2014

De gast voor deze Nederlandstalige uitzending van Pateo Radio is Mies Kloos-Raasveldt. Haar website is Levensbewustzijn.nl (link). Mies werkt al jaren met de gezondheidsbenadering van de Duitse arts Ryke Geerd Hamer (1935), die hij aanvankelijk eerst Nieuwe Geneeskunde noemde. Onder druk van de gevestigde orde heeft hij er later Nieuwe Germaanse Geneeskunde, en nog weer later Germaanse Geneeskunde. Tegenwoordig noemt hij het Heelkunde. Mies heeft het werk van Hamer aangevuld met haar eigen inzichten. In deze aflevering van de Pateo Radio talk show zullen Mies en gastheer Johan Oldenkamp spreken over de essentie van Heelhunde. Ook binnen Wholly Science neemt Heelkunde een belangrijke plaats, als onderdeel van Salveologie. Aflevering 43 van Pateo Radio (uitgezonden op 4 februari 2013) ging al eerder over het werk van Hamer.

The mission of Pateo Radio is to share insights that can liberate us from misleading or restrictive ideas, forced upon us by mainstream media, by mainstream science, by mainstream religion, by mainstream health care, and by the governments.Pateo Radio is a one-hour talk show hosted by Johan H. Oldenkamp, PhD. Johan is an all-round scientific researcher, based in the Netherlands. He is the author of 27 books and founder of Wholly Science, which is the healing of science and religion. His multilingual website is www.pateo.nl

Live transmittions @ 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT / 20:00 CET each Wednesday
http://www.findingvoicesradio.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...