Sean O'Hagan feat. Alexander von Mehren, Sondre Lerche and Nathalie Nordnes - Triads (live)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 20, 2015

Recorded live at Klangkollektivet's Klangkveld #2 at Østre in Bergen, Norway, November 7th 2014, celebrating the worldwide vinyl and CD release of Alexander von Mehren's remix EP, Aéropop Revisited.

Sean O'Hagan (The High Llamas): vocals, acoustic guitar
Alexander von Mehren: piano, backing vocals, vibraphone
Sondre Lerche: backing vocals
Nathalie Nordnes: backing vocals
Fredrik Drønen: electric guitar
Erlend Alm Lerstad: bass
Kim Åge Furuhaug: drums
Marius Erster Bergesen: cabasa, marimba
Erlend Hausken: saxophone, backing vocals

Video recorded by Gunnbjörg Gunnarsdottir and Marius Erster Bergesen.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...