Loading...

Friday at the 2018 INDYCAR Grand Prix of Sonoma

16,992 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Sep 14, 2018

Streaming coverage of Practice 1 of the Verizon IndyCar Series for the 2018 INDYCAR Grand Prix of Sonoma from Sonoma Raceway on Friday, September 14, 2018. Streaming will begin at 11:00am PT (2:00pm ET) for the 45-minute session.

Note: Practice 1 is scheduled to be replayed on NBCSN beginning at 1:00pm PT (4:00pm ET), followed by Practice 2 *LIVE* on NBCSN beginning at 3:00pm PT (6:00pm ET)

Loading...

Live chat replay was turned off for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...