Neumond Recordings Presents 'Neumond Classics'





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 27, 2014

Remember the 60s? We conquered the world, we conquered the moon, and we conquered rock and roll!

Now, for the first time ever, Neumond Recordings presents Neumond Classics, a Super-Collection of 1960s Mega-Hits!

So put on your favorite blue jeans and take a trip with us back in time to the 1960s.

Wolfenstein: The New Order, will be available on May 20, 2014 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC. As an added bonus, everyone pre-ordering the game will be invited to access the DOOM beta with their copy of Wolfenstein. For more information on the DOOM beta access pre-order bonus, as well as applicable terms and restrictions, please visit: www.wolfenstein.com/DOOM.

For more information on the game, visit http://wolfenstein.com or visiting our social media sites:

Facebook: https://facebook.com/Wolfenstein
Twitter: http://twitter.com/wolfenstein

Wolfenstein®: The New Order™ is a fictional story set in an alternate universe in the 1960's. Names, characters, organizations, locations and events are either imaginary or depicted in a fictionalized manner. The story and contents of this game are not intended to and should not be construed in any way to condone, glorify or endorse the beliefs, ideologies, events, actions, persons or behavior of the Nazi regime or to trivialize its war crimes, genocide and other crimes against humanity.

ESRB RATING: Mature with Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Drugs.


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...