Loading...

#AdamSavage #Buster #MythBusters

Adam Savage Reveals What's Left of the Original Buster!

833,971 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 9, 2020

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

Adam shows off something special from his collection: four pieces of the very first Buster used in MythBusters. Here's the story of how Adam found that first crash test dummy to test on the show, how it was destroyed, and where the pieces ended up over the years.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-sav...
Savage Industries Ts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savag...

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Buster #MythBusters

Loading...

Buy

MythBusters Get season 20 on YouTube

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...