Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney Walkthrough: Turnabout Sisters Part 4 (End Of Episode)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 1, 2013

This playlist contains walkthrough for all 3 episode of Phoenix Wright

Episode 2: Turnabout Sisters is the second case in Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney. This case marks the death of a major character, Mia Fey, as well as the first appearances of Maya Fey, Dick Gumshoe, Marvin Grossberg and Miles Edgeworth. It also introduces investigation chapters.

The Ace Attorney: Phoenix Wright Trilogy HD offers iPhone and iPad versions of the first three games in the series.

"Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy HD" includes "Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney", Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Justice For All", and "Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Trials and Tribulations". Each of these three games can be purchased separately or all together in one bundle.

This is record on iPad Mini


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...