Antonín Dvořák - Stabat Mater (Harnoncourt)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 16, 2012

Antonín Dvořák: Stabat Mater
Nikolaus Harnoncourt conducts the Arnold Schoenberg Choir and Chamber Orchestra of Europe

0:09 I. Stabat Mater (Quartett & Chor)
19:50 II. Quis Est Homo (Quartett)
31:45 III. Eia Mater Fons Amoris (Chor)
39:00 IV. Fac, Ut Ardeat Cor Meum (Bass & Chor)
48:57 V. Tui Nati Vulnerati (Chor)
55:11 VI. Fac Me Vere Tecum Flere (Tenor & Chor)
1:03:48 VII. Virgo Virginum Praeclara (Chor)
1:10:50 VIII. Fac, Ut Portem Christi Mortem (Soprano & Tenor)
1:17:02 IX. Inflammatus et Accensus (Alto)
1:23:50 X. Quando Corpus Morietur (Quartett & Chor)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...