Funkadelic - One Nation Under a Groove [Full Album]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 3, 2013

Band: Funkadelic
Year: 1978
1.- One Nation Under a Groove 0:00
2.- Groovallegiance 11:41
3.- Who Says a Funk Band Can't Play Rock! 22:32
4.- Promentalshitbackwashpsychosis Enema Squad (The Doo Doo Chasers) 32:53
5.- Into You 48:46
6.- Cholly (Funk Getting Ready To Roll!) 56:39
7.- Lunchmeataphobia (Think! It Ain't Illegal Yet!) 1:03:32
8.- P.E. Squad/Doo Doo Chasers 1:10:21
9.- Maggot Brain 1:16:54
No Copyright infringement intended

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • P-Funk All Stars
  • Album

    • Urban Dancefloor Guerillas (Bonus Track Version)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Legacy Recordings); AMRA, UMPI, and 2 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • Dead Duck, Easter Duck
  • Artist

    • Robot Buckwheats
  • Album

    • A Thanksgiving Prayer
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Pimalia), and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...