Leila Josefowicz - Bruch 1st Violin Concerto (part 2)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on 23 Jun 2007

First of all, I'm sorry I had to split this into 4 parts. I don't think the orchestra stops playing throughout the piece, which made me wonder when a movement had ended. I'm assuming that part 2 is the start of the 2nd movement, and part 3, the third, which I've had to split due to being over 10 mins.

I apologize for the really annoying Proms writing at the top right hand corner. It's cos I wasn't there to press 'back up' to get rid of it damn it!

Anyway, despite all this, I wanted to upload this cos I think it's a really good performance. Hope you enjoy it!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...