Spencer the Rover - Everyone Must Die (Live @ Het Depot)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 19, 2017

Recorded Live @ Het Depot - Leuven - 24/05/2017

Camera & Editing: Bernard Van Hecke
Assistant Camera: Jomme Knooren
Mix: Jo Francken
Live Monitoring: Jimmy Van Rietvelde

Spencer the Rover
Koen Renders: vocals, piano
Gerrit Valckenaers: metal percussion, music box
Herman Acke: guitar
Laurens Billiet: drums
Simon Cassier: bass

The Sleepy String Players conducted by Rudy Tambuyser
Violin: Hans Van Kerckhoven, Astrid Leeman, Hannah Van Laere, Beatrijs De Klerck, Amélie Tambuyser, Aag Dereymaeker
Viola: Jasmien Van Hauthem, Phung Ha Ngoc, Barthold Pieters
Cello: Pieter Hulst, Sarah Van Laere, Roel Machon
Double Bass: Jan Tambuyser

The Late Choristers:
Jasper Stockmans, Stijn Gevaert, Pé Reynders, Gianni Marzo, Tom Vanstiphout, Anton Walgrave

The Medical Emergency Winds Ensemble


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...