Robert Plant & Band Of Joy, AVO Session 06 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 24, 2012

Robert Plant And The Band Of Joy: AVO Session, Messe, Basel, Switzerland, 23/10/2010

06 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down

Lineage: TV - Station: → 3sat (Germany) → Cable Digital → Topfield 5200 PVR-C → MPEG Streamclip → DVD Studio Pro 4
Audio Format: → Dolby Digital 48 kHz, 448 kbp/s
Video Format: → MPEG 2, 720 x 576, PAL, 50 Hz, 25fps
Aspect Ratio: → 16:9 - Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.78:1

Line up:

Robert Plant: Vocals
Buddy Miller: Guitar
Darrell Scott: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Accordion, Banjo, Lap Steel
Patty Griffin: Vocals, Guitar
Byron House: Bass
Marco Giovino: Drums, Percussion

Credit to: RaBo video production and COLOGNESHARK

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...