Carmel A-Cappella - Vivaldi - The four seasons - The spring כרמל א-קפלה




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 27, 2008

Carmel A-Cappella sings the spring from the 4 seasons - Vivaldi

The vocal quintet "Carmel A-Cappella" is a five female
singers ensemble from Haifa, Israel, who specializes
in unaccompanied polyphonic music (a-cappella). The
quintets musical director and arranger is the musician
Mrs. Shula Erez. Singers: Maya Goldsmith, Limor Yanovich, Inbar Hefter, Moran Shalev, Keren Jalon.
For more information about us please visit our web site: http://carmelacappella.co.il
or join our facebook page.
בנות ההרכב: מיה גולדשמידט, לימור ינוביץ', ענבר הפטר, מורן שלו וקרן ילון.
המעבדת והמנהלת המוסיקאלית: שולה ארז


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...