Tower of Power - Only So Much Oil In The Ground - (Urban Renewal - 1975)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 2, 2012

Urban Renewal is a Tower of Power album recorded in 1974 and released in 1975. It's also the last album to feature lead singer Lenny Williams who would leave to continue a successful solo career. Plus drummer David Garibaldi left temporarily, although he does appear on the song "Willing To Learn" which was the first single released on the album. David Bartlett takes the reigns as drummer for this album. Also conga player Brent Byars left after the previous album Back to Oakland, with Carter Collins taking over for him on this album.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Tower Of Power
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG; LatinAutor, Sony ATV Publishing, UBEM, ASCAP, ARESA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, União Brasileira de Compositores, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...