I Know I'm Not Wrong (2015 Remaster)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 20, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records

I Know I'm Not Wrong (2015 Remaster) · Fleetwood Mac


℗ 1979 Warner Records Inc. Remastered 2015, Rhino Entertainment Company

Engineer, Producer: Bill Inglot
Engineer: Bill Inglot
Re-issue Producer: Bill Inglot
Engineer: Brian Kehew
Keyboards, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Christine McVie
Remastering Engineer: Dan Hersch
Engineer: Hernán Rojas
Additional Engineer: Hernán Rojas
Assistant Engineer: Hernán Rojas
Bass Guitar: John McVie
Producer: John McVie
Engineer: Ken Caillat
Producer: Ken Caillat
Mastering Engineer: Ken Perry
Additional Engineer: Lindsey Buckingham
Guitar, Producer, Vocals: Lindsey Buckingham
Drums, Percussion, Producer: Mick Fleetwood
Assistant Engineer: Rich Feldman
Engineer: Richard Dashut
Producer: Richard Dashut
Producer: Steve Woolard
Re-issue Producer: Steve Woolard
Producer, Vocals: Stevie Nicks
Writer: Lindsey Buckingham

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...