Loading...

JFK'S ASSASSINATION (NBC-TV COVERAGE) (PART 1)

79,217 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 3, 2013

WATCH ALL 3 PARTS HERE:
http://JFK-Assassination-As-It-Happen...

------------------

Part 1 of 3.

NBC-TV footage from the day of President John F. Kennedy's assassination, beginning with the first NBC bulletin of the shooting, announced by Don Pardo, at 12:45:03 PM CST (1:45:03 PM EST) on Friday, November 22, 1963.

The first several minutes of Part 1 contain audio only. At 12:57 PM CST (1:57 PM EST), NBC began recording its coverage on videotape.

Source Note -- The Don Pardo audio clip comes courtesy of Phil Gries, the developer and owner of Archival Television Audio, Inc.:

http://atvaudio.com/jfk.php

Mr. Gries taped the Pardo bulletin directly over the air as it was being broadcast live by the NBC Television Network on 11/22/63, and Phil's tape-recorded version of the first Pardo bulletin is the only source for that material known to exist.

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...