Wouldn't It Be Nice (Digitally Remastered 96)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 30, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Wouldn't It Be Nice (Digitally Remastered 96) · The Beach Boys

Pet Sounds

℗ 1996 Capitol Records, Inc. All rights reserved.

Producer, Lead Vocals: Brian Wilson
Trumpet: Roy Caton
String Bass, Double Bass: Lyle Ritz
Mandolin: Ray Pohlman
Engineer: Ralph Balantin
Lead Vocals: Mike Love
Piano: Al De Lory
Engineer: Larry Levine
Organ: Larry Knechtel
Mandolin: Barney Kessel
Electric Bass Guitar, Bass Guitar: Carol Kaye
Saxophone: Plas Johnson
Saxophone: Jay Migliori
Remastering Engineer, Digital Remastering Engineer: Joe Gastwirt
Accordion: Frank Marocco
Timpani, Bells, Percussion: Frank Capp
Saxophone: Steve Douglas
Guitar: Jerry Cole
Accordion: Carl L. Fortina
Accordion: Carl Fortina
Drums: Hal Blaine
Guitar: Bill Pitman
Composer, Arranger: Brian Wilson
Composer: Tony Asher
Composer: Mike Love

Auto-generated by YouTube.


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...