Any Gama - The Bunker Session: Running Ahead feat. AntiMatterHorns




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 6, 2019

For more please subscribe!

Any Gama is a New York based, internationally faced, multicultural jazz fusion and world music group founded and led by Israeli musician Roni GBZ Jr.

We believe in connecting the people of the world with the common language of music.

Please visit our website at https://www.anygama.com and our Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/anygamajazz/

For bookings, please email Roni at booking@anygama.com

Thank you for supporting our work!

This video was filmed at Bunker Studios in Brooklyn, New York, on May 26th, 2019.

Any Gama - Running Ahead

Composition: Roni GBZ Jr.
Arrangement: Roni GBZ Jr.

Director: Yudelka Heyer
Director of Photography: Victor Diaz
Mixing: Andreas K. Meyer & Dallas Palumbo
Mastering: Andreas K. Meyer
Costume Designer: Betty Adams

Any Gama (participating in this video)
Piano & Keys: Roni GBZ Jr.
Drums: Daniel Sweeney
Bass Guitar: José A. Navia
Electric Guitar: Omri Floman
Trumpet: Clynt Yerkes
Trumpet: Dallas Palumbo
Tenor Sax: Hunter Smith
Trombone: Ryan Gochee
Flute: Marvin Miao Wang

Guest Performers - AntiMatterHorns
Trumpet: Ben Wareham
Tenor Sax: Laurel Stinson
Bari Sax: Anya Combs
Trombone: Matt Bruer
Tuba: Matthew Cain

Film Crew
Director: Yudelka Heyer
Assistant Director: Gabrielle Scott
Director of Photography: Victor Diaz
Camera Operators: Jorge Uasd, Kilpatry Montes de Oca, Moisés de Óleo, Anthony Fioto, Ian Cinco
Behind the Scenes Footage: Ian Cinco

Bunker Studios Crew
Engineer: Todd Carder
Assistant Engineer: Alex Conroy
Studio Assistant: Carlos Mora
Studio Manager: Andy Plovnick
Studio Owners: John Davis, Aaron Nevezie

Special Thanks
Liwei Yu
José A. Navia
Coral Mizrachi
Ryan Gochee

We would also like to thank our sponsors:
Alon Amiranov, Tamisha Arrendell, Hadas Bartov, Doron Ben Zvi, Chris Ciprian, Tanya Eden Levi, Eti Goren, Keren Imberg, Daniel Kelsey, James Ma, Moti Pinhassi, Sivan Raveh, Brandon Tijolo Russ, Vanetta Schoefield, Ashkat Sharma, Oded Sharon, Liav Isaac Shopen, Cristina (Trumpet Wom’), Brandon M. Weber and Nofar Yfrach. Your ongoing support gives us the opportunity to do what we like doing best. Thank you!

© All of the rights for all the content in this video are reserved for Any Gama and Roni GBZ Jr. unless stated otherwise.

Cool people use music for entertainment purposes only, and they always credit when it’s due. Be cool.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...