Meilyr Jones - Be Soft





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 8, 2017

Be Soft appears on Meilyr Jones' debut album '2013': http://smarturl.it/MJ2013CDLP

Filmed in Rome by Ryan Owen Eddleston

Music by Meilyr Jones
Recorded by Jimmy Robertson and Iwan Morgan
Produced by Iwan Morgan and Meilyr Jones
Mastered and Mixed by Iwan Morgan

Emma Smith - Violin
Mayah Kaddish - Violin
Flora Curzon - Violin
Soila Häkkinen - Violin
Romana Szczepaniak - Violin
Piotr Jordan - Violin
Richard Jones - Viola
Anisa Arslanagic - Viola
Lucy Railton - Cello
Lucia Coppellaro - Dello
Simon Eastwood - Double Bass
Rehana Browne - Flute
Pippa Ovenden - Positive Organ
George Sleightholme - Clarinet
Hayley Pullen- Bassoon
Richard Shepherd - Baritone Saxophone
Michael Kidd - French Horn
Simon Tong - Flugal Horn
William Yates- Trombone
Eoghan Kelly - Trombone
Dan West - Bass Trombone
Jean Kelly - Harp
Joseph Davies - Strummed piano
Steffan Jones - Timpani
Daniel Bradley - Percussion
Lucy Mercer - Percussion


  • Category

  • Song

    • Be Soft
  • Artist

    • Meilyr Jones
  • Album

    • 2013
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] PIAS, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Moshi Moshi), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...