Mieczislaw Weinberg Vainberg Alexandre Brussilovsky violon Ingmar Lazar piano




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 25, 2009

Vainberg Mieczislaw Weinberg Alexandre Brussilovsky violon Ingmar Lazar piano Sonatine OP 46 1/3 Allegretto
(c)maginel Paris 2009 http://www.carnegiesmall.org Vainberg
extrait courtesy AB IL

  • Category

  • Song

    • Sonatine pour violon et piano Op. 46
  • Artist

    • Alexandre Brussilovsky
  • Album

    • Ben-Haim, Weinberg, Bronner : "Les Portes du ciel" - Musique juive du XXe ciècle pour violon - volume I
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Suoni e Colori)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...