National Arab Orchestra - Taqasim Saxaphone - Shehadeh Alaqrabawi





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 4, 2014

National Arab Orchestra
January 24, 2014
Atlanta Symphony Hall

Kahramana - Farid Alatrache
Directed by: Michael Ibrahim

Violin: Adel Eskandar, Emad Ibrahim,Nady Benyamine, Katie Vandusen, Eddie Sleiman, Roberto Riggio, Sachi Yoshimoto, Insia Malik, Dena El-Saffar, Akram Abdul Fattah, Marandi Hostetter, Noha Ismail. Qanun: Jamal Sinno. Oud: Victor Ghannam. Cello, Peter Abadier. Buzuq: Tareq Abboushi. Nay/Mizmar: Michael Ibrahim, Saxaphone: Shehadeh Alaqrabawi. Bass: Margaret Hasspacher. Electric Guitar. Percussion: Gurshuran "Yash" Singh Sandhu, Roger Kashou, Tareq Rantisi, Dhafir Tawil, Sam Parsons.

The NAO is a 501 c3 nonprofit organization. For more information on how you can help the NAO, contact us at info@michiganaraborchestra.org

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...