USA Soccer - Project Let it Rock [From World Cup 1990 to 2010]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 30, 2010

USA Soccer - Project Let it Rock
20 years of World Cup Soccer

1990 World Cup Finalists
1991 North American Cup Winners
1991 Gold Cup Winners
1994 World Cup Round of 32
1995 Copa America Semi-Finalists (defeated Argentina 3-0)
1998 World Cup Finalists
1998 Gold Cup Finalists (defeated Brazil 1-0)
2002 World Cup Quarter-Finalists
2002 Gold Cup Winners
2005 Gold Cup Winners
2006 World Cup Finalists
2007 Gold Cup Winners
2009 Confederations Cup Finalists (Defeated #1 Spain 2-0)

From John Harkes, Eric Wynalda, Alexi Lalas, Tab Ramos, Ernie Stewart, Jeff Agoos, Tony Meola, Cobi Jones, Brian McBride, Kasey Keller, Brad Friedel and Claudio Reyna; to Landon Donovan, DaMarcus Beasely, Clint Mathis, John O'Brien, Oguchi Onyewu, Clint Dempsey, Freddy Adu, Michael Bradley, Jonathan Spector, Jonathan Bornstein, Jozy Altidore, and Charlie Davies.

Goals against Switzerland, Columbia, Portugal, South Korea, Mexico, Costa Rica, Ghana, Spain, Egypt, and Brazil.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...