You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Glass Violin Concerto




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 21, 2007

Thang Dao Dance Company. Second movement. dancers: Mona Afable, Dante Puleio, Julie Shulman, Kurt Douglas, Elyse Mlot, Colby Damon

  • Category

  • Song

    • Concerto for Violin and Orchestra: II. Quarter Note = ca. 96
  • Artist

    • Christoph Eschenbach, Houston Symphony Orchestra, Robert McDuffie
  • Album

    • Violin Concertos Of John Adams And Philip Glass
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of Telarc), and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...