Webstock 2009 Official Trailer




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 11, 2008

The official trailer for NZ's much anticipated kick ass web event, Webstock 2009. Starring Adrian Holovaty, Annalee Newitz, Bruce Sterling, Cameron Adams, Damian Conway, David Recordon, Derek Featherstone, Derek Powazek, Fiona Romeo, Heather Champ, Jane McGonigal, Jasmina Tesanovic, Matt Biddulph, Matt Jones, Michael Lopp, Nat Torkington, Russell Brown, Russ Weakley, Toby Segaran, Tom Coates and Ze Frank.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • MiSex
  • Album

    • Westside (Original Soundtrack)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of South Pacific Pictures Ltd); UMPG Publishing, UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, and 7 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...