U2 - ZOO TV - New Zooland (1993/12/01)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 5, 2016

Zooropa Christchurch, New Zealand
01 December 1993

Disc 1:
1. Intro/Zoo Station
2. The Fly
3. Even Better Than the Real Thing
4. Mysterious Ways
5. One
6. Until the End of the World
7. New Year's Day
8. Numb
9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World
10. Angel of Harlem
11. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)

Disc 2:
1. Satellite of Love
2. Dirty Day
3. Bullet the Blue Sky
4. Running To Stand Still
5. Where the Streets Have No Name
6. Pride (In the Name of Love)
7. Video Confessionals/Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car
8. Macphisto Phone Call/Lemon
9. With Or Without You
10. Love Is Blindness
11. Can't Help Falling In Love


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...