Loading...

Fishing New Waters with UFC Fighter Tito Ortiz

430,903 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 13, 2017

I flew to California to go fishing in new waters with UFC Hall of Fame Fighter Tito Ortiz. The goal was to catch yellowtail, bluefin tuna, and white seabass. The fishing was very slow, but I managed to catch six new species of fish. Tito Ortiz is a great fisherman and I had a lot of fun with him in California.

▼ Tito Ortiz social media & YouTube:
• Subscribe to Tito Ortiz → http://bit.ly/tito-ortiz-youtube
• Follow Tito on Instagram → @titoortiz1999
• Follow Tito on Twitter → http://bit.ly/twitter-tito-ortiz
• Like Tito Ortiz on Facebook → http://bit.ly/tito-ortiz-FB

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Calico Bass (Kelp Bass) → http://bit.ly/kelp-bass-info
• Pacific Bonito → http://bit.ly/pacific-bonito-info
• Shovelnose guitarfish → http://bit.ly/shovelnose-guiterfish-info
• Common Smoothhound → http://bit.ly/smoothhound-info
• Bat Ray → http://bit.ly/bat-ray-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it's catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter

▼ FAN MAIL:
BlacktipH
P.O. Box 31721
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ APPAREL:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hat

▼ FISHING RIGS / LEADERS:
○ BlacktipH Surf Fishing Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/surf-fishing-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Monster Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/monster-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Live Bait Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-live-bait-rigs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROMOTIONS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Frogg Toggs → http://bit.ly/frogg-toggs
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

• Seal Skin Covers → http://bit.ly/sealskincovers
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

• Ceuticore → http://bit.ly/ceuticore
Use promo code "BlacktipH"

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BRANDS WE USE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Shimano
• Frogg Toggs
• Seal Skin Covers
• Ceuticore
• Balloon Fisher King

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ Go on a BlacktipH Approved fishing trip → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-trips

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ MAIN CAMERA SETUP:
• Sony → http://amzn.to/2jEDcUD
• Lens → http://amzn.to/2jfcPby
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29RHMvH
• Sony battery → http://amzn.to/2jEC0kb
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2azZDJG
• Case → http://amzn.to/2jEFumK
• Tripod → http://amzn.to/2a9AL7Y
• Tripod ballhead → http://amzn.to/2aizz1v
• Wireless Microphone → http://amzn.to/2cmKFoQ

○ CHEST CAMERA SETUP:
• Garmin → http://amzn.to/29Sd2IV
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29JT2Nw
• Microphone Windscreen → http://amzn.to/2jEM3Wu
• Garmin battery → http://amzn.to/2jEPPPO
• Chest harness → http://amzn.to/29T07JM
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2a61pCn

○ DRONE:
• DJI → http://amzn.to/2jfieiI
• Drone case → http://amzn.to/2ikP7e5
• Drone battery → http://amzn.to/2jEMfoN

○ OTHER GEAR:
• Computer → http://amzn.to/2jfv4xC
• Editing software → http://amzn.to/2jfFkpr
• Lens cleaning wipes → http://amzn.to/2jfuYGb
• USB hub → http://amzn.to/2jfxtrT
• Portable hard drive → http://amzn.to/2ikTQfT

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Searching for Giant Paddlefish in Montana:
http://bit.ly/paddlefish-montana

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...