Loading...

#RudyMancuso #LelePons #KingBach

Señor Grinch | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons & King Bach

35,977,148 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 23, 2016

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ks01...

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jk...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | http://youtube.com/kingbachvideos
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits

MUSIC ENGINEER:
Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota

LOCATIONS:
Hyde Sunset | http://instagram.com/hydesunset
The LP House | http://soundcloud.com/thelphouse

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#RudyMancuso
#LelePons
#KingBach
#AntonioRamos

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...