The Gabriel Construct - Interior City





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 28, 2013

Full stream of The Gabriel Construct's debut album, 'Interior City'. Order the album (physical or digital) at http://thegabrielconstruct.bandcamp.com


1. Arrival in a Distant Land 0:00
2. Ranting Prophet 6:51
3. Fear of Humanity 11:42
4. My Alien Father 19:44
5. Retreat Underground 24:30
6. Subway Dwellers 27:08
7. Defense Highway 32:41
8. Inner Sanctum 43:29
9. Languishing in Lower Chakras 51:03
10. Curing Somatization 1:02:12

Gabriel Lucas Riccio -- Vocals, Keyboards, Programming, Rain Stick, Wood Block
Travis Orbin (http://www.travisorbin.com) -- Drums, Additional Screams on 10
Thomas Murphy -- Bass
David Stivelman -- Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Sophia Uddin -- Violin
Soren Larson -- Saxophone
Garrett Davis -- Additional Laughs on 7

Produced by Gabriel Riccio
All music and lyrics by Gabriel Riccio except:
Additional drum arrangements on 2-8 & 10 by Travis Orbin
Additional bass arrangements on 2-4 & 6 by Tom Murphy
Violin Solos on 2 & 8 and Violin Noise on 6 by Sophia Uddin
Guitar Solos on 2, 8, 10 by David Stivelman
Saxophone Solos on 2, 8, 10 by Soren Larson

1-8, 10 engineered by Garrett Davis at West Main Recording (http://www.westmainrec.com), Salisbury, MD, with assistance from Joseph Hill, January-August 2012 except piano tracked by Garrett Davis at Gull Works Studios, Salisbury, MD, January 9-13, 2012
9 recorded and mixed by Gabriel Riccio in Eden, MD

Mixed and mastered by Taylor Larson and Gabriel Riccio at Oceanic Recording, Bethesda, MD, with assistance from Will Donnelly, September-October 2012 & January 2013

Cover art by Joseph Borzotta (http://www.josephborzotta.com)

Please contact thegabrielconstruct@gmail.com with any inquiries.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...