Loading...

Dancing with the Stars Season 12, America Night Recap

939 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 21, 2011

Sheena DiMatteo recaps "Dancing with the Stars" America night where Petra Nemcova was sent home, and Hines Ward ended up on top.

Tune into DWTS every Monday at 8:00pm EST/PST and 7:00pm CST and Tuesdays at 9:00pm EST/PCT and 8:00pm CST on ABC

Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JustDanceNews

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...