Songs of a Distant Earth Part 6 of 7 - Man





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 8, 2007

Watch the new High Quality Version of this video:

An ambient space documentary that I created, set to one of my favorite pieces of music: the 40 minute, 7 part "Chronos" by Michael Sterns.

Note: No voice-over or text has been added while creating this documentary. It is intended to be a personal experience. The parts should be watched in order as follows:
1. Evolution
2. Ascension
3. Spaceship Earth
4. Space
5. Nature
6. Man
7. Return

Note: These videos do not reflect the book by Clark or the album by Mike Oldfield!

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Michael Stearns
  • Album

    • Sacred Site
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of Hearts of Space Records)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...