Death Grips - Government Plates - (Full Album with Videos)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 15, 2013

Taken from http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=...

Download link: http://www.mediafire.com/?1egzx8bmk93...

1. You might think he loves you for your money but I know what he really loves you for it's your brand new leopard skin pillbox hat (00:00)
2. Anne Bonny (02:57)
3. Two Heavens (06:25)
4. This is Violence Now (Dont get me wrong) (09:27)
5. Birds (12:05)
6. Feels like a wheel (16:42)
7. I'm Overflow (19:08)
8. Big House (22:14)
9. Government Plates (24:32)
10. Bootleg (Don't need your help) (27:15)
11. Whatever I want (Fuck who's watching) (29:20)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...