Explanation of the Medallion Workbook Series





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 25, 2014

The “Medallion Workbook Series” is an accelerated general music theory method. This comprehensive series is designed for adults, college students and late beginners for entry-level music theory study, or as a review text for Advanced Placement examinations or those desiring to get “on level” for a particular workbook in the original Theory Time Workbook Series. There are five workbooks in the Medallion series including Theory Fundamentals - Bronze, Early Intermediate – Silver, Intermediate – Gold, Advanced – Platinum, and College Prep – Diamond.
You can buy them at http://www.theorytime.com

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...